Let's Talk About Your Vocal Goals and Work Together to Meet Them! 
 
  • Online and in-person lessons (vaccination required for in-person) 
  • Weekly, biweekly, drop-ins
  • 30, 45, or 60 minute sessions  
  • Daytime and evening lessons  

Interested students may complete the information below. A consultation will be scheduled to sing, discuss student goals and review studio philosophy and methodologies, after which point a regular lesson slot or a place on the waiting list may be offered. Lesson fees are assessed monthly or may be paid at each lesson. 


TEACHING PHILOSOPHY and DIVERSITY STATEMENT




Artists in Action: So excited for these current and former students!


Luka Van Herksen https://tobysdinnertheatre.com/portfolio-items/luka-vanherksen/


Vanshikah Shah https://youtu.be/Sk3kUZN0NZ4


Ashlynne Pillai https://youtu.be/SdW-q0BGSMs


Emilio Bayarena https://emiliobayarena.com/


Abigail Weinel  https://abigailweinel.weebly.com/


Nylmar Baez  https://youtu.be/Isq1LiAUm1I


Laura Searles https://laurasearles.weebly.com/


Victoria Brooks https://youtu.be/AfuJvbH4S98


Sydney Fennington https://youtu.be/wLbhv-ELz-o


Maanav Goyal https://www.backstage.com/u/maanav-goyal/


Lauren Greenlees https://www.laurengreenlees.com/